Ornament Wreath- Craft Day #2

20151230-140924.jpg

As previously mentioned in my last post, my friends and I had a craft day one afternoon and this is the second thing I started that day. It’s not the best picture but oh well.  This is the thing that comes into my mind when I think about this craft:

This was the main craft I wanted to make and the craft I spent the most time on that day. I worked on this until I ran out of ornaments and since it was a Sunday had to wait until Monday for Hobby Lobby to open. It ended up costing me more than I expected but at least I have something that I made hanging up in my house.

I bought a styrofoam wreath, big container of ornaments, hot glue sticks, medium ornaments, small ornaments and thick burlap ribbon for hanging all from Hobby Lobby.

Here is a good tutorial on how to make the wreath.

 

Leave a Reply

