Hand Print Fireworks

These are also from 2 years ago, finally getting some things posted! First I had my daughter paint her hands with red finger paint. Before the paint dried I had her sprinkle silver glitter on the paint so it could sparkle.

handprintfireworks

Next, I had her use a glue bottle and put glue anywhere on the black (or dark blue) paper.

  After she had put the glue where she wanted she sprinkled the glue with more silver glitter. We hung these up on the fridge. Sorry I do not have a picture of the final product. I had a newborn at the time as well as a 2 year old and times were crazy!

handprintfireworks1

Leave a Reply

