Pete the Cat I Love My School Shoes Class Book

ilovemyschoolshoesclassbook

While browsing Pinterest I ran across this idea for a class book using Pete the Cat Rocking in my School Shoes from Rubberboots and elf shoes. This activity was a hit and students are still reading it daily and it’s almost been a month since I created it!

I took a picture of each students shoes and printed them out and glued them on a piece of paper. Under the picture was a strip of paper that said Guess Who? Under each piece of paper I wrote the students names so that way they could check to see whose shoes each picture was representing.

ilovemyschoolshoesclassbook1

Leave a Reply

