OOT Bags- Water bottles and luggage tags

Since it is rather warm in Hawaii we decided to create personalized water bottle labels for all our guests. We included these in our welcome bags for each guest. We put our monogram in the center and included love facts and “ingredients” on the sides of our monogram.  I just used sticker paper and printed them on my printer.

I thought it would be a cute idea to create luggage tags for all of our guests that attended the wedding as a little thank you for coming. I created these on My Publisher using our monogram, On the back of the luggage tags I put the names of the guests and then attached them to their welcome bags.  I found badge holders at Wal-Mart and used those as luggage tags.

Leave a Reply

