Fan Programs

When planning a beach wedding I wanted to create a program that might be useful for guests during the ceremony (and trust me it was very warm that day). I decided on making these fan programs that I found on Aylee’s blog.

 

I used aqua and lime green cardstock from Archiver’s and the white cardstock is from Hobby Lobby. I bought a palm tree punch online from cropping corner (somehow I can’t find the link to their website, I will post it when I find it).

To make: print out the template with your own wording on them. I used an eyelet crimper to get punch a hole at the bottom and add the eyelet. I then tied it together with an white ribbon.  They were pretty easy to make.

Leave a Reply

