Attendant Gifts and Wedding Color Book

I put together a nice bag of gifts for my maid of honor, bridesmaid and flower girl. Since it has been a while I can’t remember what the personalized present for each girl was but you will get the general idea.

Here are some of the things my maid of honor and bridesmaid got from me:

     

My niece who was 4 at the time of my wedding was our flower girl. This was her first plane ride and big trip so we wanted to make her feel extra special and also have some things for her to do on the very long plane ride. We ended up getting her travel Candyland, travel Hungry Hungry Hippos, bubbles, color your own picture frame, coloring books and crayons, jump rope, puzzle, card games, beach ball and a digital camera.  Here is a picture of the things we got for her:

I also decided to make her a color/activity book that related to her trip and our wedding. Here is what I came up with:

Leave a Reply

